Meet the Council

Click on a photo to learn more

Mayor Chris Koos

Photo of the Town of Normal Mayor Chris Koos

Kevin McCarthy

Photo of Town Councilman Kevin McCarthy

Scott Preston

Photo of Scott Preston.

Kathleen Lorenz

Photo of Town Councilwoman Kathleen Lorenz

Chemberly Harris

Photo of Chemberly Cummings

Karyn Smith

Photo of Karyn Smith

Andy Byars

Andy Byers